Bazan + Band & Headlights On Tour

March 3, 2010

bazan-band-live

headlights-live

David Bazan and his band will be headed out on tour in the USA in March and April with the Headlights.

03/03/10 Wed – Salem OR – Ike Box
03/04/10 Thu – Eugene OR – Sam Bond’s Garage
03/05/10 Fri – Sacramento CA – Blue Lamp
03/06/10 Sat – Visalia CA – Cellar Door
03/07/10 Sun – Santa Barbara CA – Soho
03/08/10 Mon – Long Beach CA – Alex’s Bar
03/09/10 Tue – Las Vegas NV – Beauty Bar
03/10/10 Wed – Phoenix AZ – Sail Inn
03/12/10 Fri – Norman OK – The Opolis
03/13/10 Sat – Springfield MO – Gallery Sounds
03/14/10 Sun – St Louis MO – Old Rock House
03/15/10 Mon – Newport KY – Southgate House
03/17/10 Wed – Nashville TN – Exit/In
03/18/10 Thu – Asheville NC – Grey Eagle
03/19/10 Fri – Columbia SC – New Brookland Tavern
03/20/10 Sat – Richmond VA – Alley Katz
03/21/10 Sun – Baltimore MD – The Ottobar
03/22/10 Mon – Philadelphia PA – First Unitarian Church
03/23/10 Tue – Brooklyn NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
03/27/10 Sat – Grantham PA – Messiah College
03/28/10 Sun – Columbus OH – The Basement
03/29/10 Mon – Bloomington IN – The Bishop
03/30/10 Tue – Grand Rapids MI – Calvin College
04/01/10 Thu – Iowa City IA – The Mill
04/02/10 Fri – Urbana IL – Canopy Club
04/03/10 Sat – DeKalb IL – House Cafe
04/04/10 Sun – Milwaukee WI – Pabst
04/05/10 Mon – St. Paul MN – Turf Club
04/06/10 Tue – Fargo ND – The Aquarium
04/08/10 Thu – Missoula MT – The Palace
04/09/10 Fri – Spokane WA – Empyrean
04/10/10 Sat – Bellingham WA – Western Washington University

* Headlights will be opening March 3 – April 5.

Previous post:

Next post: