Bottle Rockets co-headline shows with James McMurtry

February 22, 2011

The Bottle Rockets will be playing a few shows with James McMurtry in March and April.

Thursday, Mar 24 : Bottleneck – Lawrence, KS
Friday, Mar 25 : Mojo’s – Columbia, MO
Saturday, Mar 26 : The Pageant – St. Louis, MO
Sunday, Mar 27 : Hoogland Arts Center – Springfield, IL
Tuesday, Mar 29 : High Dive – Champaign, IL
Wednesday, Mar 30 : High Noon – Madison, WI
Thursday, Mar 31 : Pizza Luce – Duluth, MN
Friday, April 1 : 400 Bar – Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, Apr 2 : People’s Court – Des Moines, IA
Sunday, Apr 3 : Waiting Room – Omaha, NE

Previous post:

Next post: