Bottle Rockets: New Album + USA Tour Dates!

October 2, 2015

bs227_bottlerockets_cvr_0

The Bottle Rockets new album “South Broadway Athletic Club” has been released. You can get it where fine music is sold…

Pledge Music
Bloodshot Records
Amazon
iTunes
Blue Rose Records in Europe

The band hits the road for a bunch of shows. Come out and say hello!

Fri Oct 2 : St Louis MO – Vintage Vinyl – 7pm
Sat Oct 3 : Highland Park IL – w/ Marshall Crenshaw
Tue Oct 6 : Buffalo NY – Sportsmen’s Tavern
Wed Oct 7 : Rochester NY – Abilene Bar and Lounge
Thu Oct 8 : Boston MA – Atwood’s Tavern
Fri Oct 9 : New York NY – Bowery Electric
Sat Oct 10 : Metuchen NJ – Old Franklin Schoolhouse
Sun Oct 11 : Philadelphia PA – MilkBoy
Mon Oct 12 : Washington DC – Gypsy Sally’s
Tue Oct 13 : Carborro NC – Cat’s Cradle
Wed Oct 14 : Charlotte NC – Neighborhood Theatre
Thu Oct 15 : Asheville NC – Grey Eagle
Fri Oct 16 : Knoxville TN – Barley’s Taproom
Sat Oct 17 : Atlanta GA – Smith’s Olde Bar
Fri Nov 20 : Milwaukee WI – Shank Hall
Sat Nov 21 : Chicago IL – The Hideout – EARLY SHOW
Sat Nov 21 : Chicago IL – The Hideout – LATE SHOW
Sat Nov 28 : St. Louis MO – Off Broadway

* October 6-17 is with Mark Olson (of The Jayhawks)

# # #

Previous post:

Next post: