Califone Living Room Tour

califone

Tickets are on sale now!

BUY TICKETS HERE

Fri, April 26 – Phoenix AZ - SOLD OUT
Sat April 27 – Albuquerque NM - SOLD OUT
Mon April 29 – Austin TX - SOLD OUT
Tue April 30 – Austin TX - SOLD OUT
Wed May 1 – Dallas TX - SOLD OUT
Thu May 2 – Memphis TN - SOLD OUT
Fri May 3 – Saint Louis MO - SOLD OUT
Sat May 4 –  Columbus OH - SOLD OUT
Mon May 6 – Baltimore MD - SOLD OUT
Tue May 7 – Philadelphia PA - SOLD OUT
Wed May 8 – New York NY - SOLD OUT
Thu May 9 – Brooklyn NY - SOLD OUT
Fri May 10 – Boston MA - SOLD OUT
Sun May 12 – Ottawa - SOLD OUT
Mon May 13 - Toronto - SOLD OUT
Wed May 15 – Bloomington IN - SOLD OUT
Thu May 16 – Chicago IL - SOLD OUT
Fri May 17 – Chicago IL - SOLD OUT
Sat May 18 – Minneapolis MN - SOLD OUT
Sun May 19 – Omaha, NE - SOLD OUT
Tue May 21 – Boulder CO - SOLD OUT
Fri May 31 – Salt Lake City UT
Sat June 1 – Boise ID
Sun June 2 – Hood River OR
Mon June 3 – Portland OR - SOLD OUT
Wed June 5 – Victoria BC - SOLD OUT
Thu June 6 – Seattle WA - SOLD OUT
Fri June 7 – Portland OR - SOLD OUT
Sat June 8 – Eugene OR
Mon June 10 – San Rafael CA - SOLD OUT
Tue June 11 – Oakland CA - SOLD OUT
Wed June 12 – Los Angeles CA - SOLD OUT
Thu June 13 – Los Angeles CA - SOLD OUT