Will Johnson + Anders Parker West Coast House Shows

August 10, 2010

We are happy to announce that Will Johnson and Anders Parker will continue their House Show Tour on the west coast.

These will be a totally acoustic (no sound system) shows hosted by fans in their homes. Limited to only 30-40 tickets per show.

Please help us spread the news about these shows if you have friends that live in any of these towns.

Tickets on sale now.

Thursday, Sept 16 : Seattle WA
Friday, Sept 17 : Seattle WA
Saturday, Sept 18 : Portland OR
Tuesday, Sept 21 : Oakland, CA
Wednesday, Sept 22 : San Francisco CA
Thursday, Sept 23 : Los Angeles CA Area
Friday, Sept 24 : Los Angeles CA
Saturday, Sept 25 : Guerneville, CA
Sunday, Sept 26 : Reno NV
Tuesday, Sept 28 : Corvallis OR
Wednesday, Sept 29 : Portland OR


As always, thanks for your continued support. We really appreciate it.

Previous post:

Next post: